Above / Below
Stream on:
1 Textures
2 New Sun
3 Fragments
4 Black Cats / White Lies
5 At Peace

About Album

UK-based beat maker Druid makes his first appearance on College Music with his latest project ‘Above / Below’. This 5-track EP explores an in-depth combination of lo-fi hip hop beats, ambient textures and downtempo electronic music. Using a wide array of atmospheres, granular synths, dusty drums and more, Druid creates a chilled out but dark vibe.


Release Date

May 5, 2023