Art Collection
Stream on:
1 Futura
2 Galleri 1983
3 Always (feat. Nowun)
4 Light Blue (feat. Freak Slug)
5 Clouds
6 Pink Ribbon
7 Mr. Moon (feat. Freak Slug)
8 Diamond Blue
9 Further
10 Landing

About Album

Manchester based producer niquo returns once again to College Music Records with his latest 10-track album ‘Art Collection’. Inspired by Polish contemporary artist Danka Jaworska, this project ranges from lo-fi hip hop to indie bedroom pop, with features from frequent collaborators Nowun and Freak Slug. Get washed away to this soothing new album, filled with lush, chorus-y guitars, woozy drum breaks and sizzling percussion.


Release Date

October 28, 2022