Stream on:
1 Summin I Said
2 Fall For That (feat. Tima)
3 Flute Interlude
4 Dear Stranger
5 Luvgut Lullaby
6 When the Games Are Over
7 Sucked In

About Album

CARLA’s alluring debut project is one of the most refreshing projects we’ve listened to in a long time. Her smooth, seductive vocals are underpinned by her own production, instrumentation, mix and master which makes this all the more special.


Release Date

May 7, 2020