Crying at Karaoke
Stream on:
1 Vermona's Curse
2 Demons (feat. Kieron Boothe)
3 One Never Knows - Interlude
4 Jill Scott
5 Where We Started (feat. Honey Mooncie)
6 Magellanic Criminal
7 Illucinations
8 Crying at Karaoke
9 Don't Get Lost

About Album

Dwyer’s nine-track odyssey through experimental beats, hip-hop and RnB is here, and it really is something!

‘Crying at Karaoke’ has been crafted in our studio over the past eighteen months and it’s been a real joy to witness it come together. Dwyer’s unique style of production really puts him in a lane of his own and allows his music to adopt such a crazy distinct personality and we just love it 😎