Stream on:
1 Hibernate
2 Close to You
3 Ivan
4 Distance
5 Say It Back (feat. Ivoris)
6 Anywhere

About Album

Push off the pier and sail alongside this project, where Just Big Hills embarks on a journey full of remembrance and close sentiment. The nostalgic soundscape will have you dreaming of better things to come!


Release Date

January 29, 2021