Echo Sax
Stream on:
1 Echo Sax
2 Echo Sax No.2
3 Echo Sax No.3
4 Echo Sax No.4
5 Echo Sax No.5
6 Echo Sax No.6
7 Echo Sax No.7
8 Echo Sax No.8

About Album

“Echo Sax” by Caleb Arredondo offers a one-of-a-kind auditory journey. Composed and performed by Caleb, the album brings out the saxophone’s true essence, set against the distinctive acoustics of a parking lot, crafting a listening experience that’s as unique as it is captivating.


Release Date

October 23, 2022