Eyes to the Sky
Stream on:
1 Passion
2 Why worry
3 Let's Get Lost
4 Talk
5 Skyline
6 Cruisin'
7 Sail Away
8 Peace of Mind
9 Eyes to the Sky
10 Yours

About Album

Welcoming UK-based producer Lotus Beats with his latest album “Eyes to the Sky”! Very excited to share this gorgeous 10-track collection that’ll take you back to simpler times. Reminiscent of the origins of jazzy lo-fi beat tapes, “Eyes to the Sky” is overflowing with tasty guitar licks, dusty keys and laid back drum grooves.


Release Date

July 7, 2023