Floating Island
Stream on:
1 Elevate
2 Sky Walk
3 Windbreaker
4 Eastern Pass
5 Uki-Shima Castle
6 No Destination
7 Lonely Path
8 Float Away

About Album

Ile Flottante pays homage to the roots of lo-fi hiphop with his new tape ‘Floating Island’. Full to the brim with splashy percussion, subtle synth leads, and a healthy dose of wow and flutter.


Release Date

January 22, 2021