Green Memory Grass
Stream on:
1 Paradise Landing
2 Green Memory Grass
3 Catfish Whiskers
4 Air Castles
5 Worlds
6 Once Upon a Good Time

About Album

Brothers Mama Aiuto and Daphné collaborate on their new 6-track EP “Green Memory Grass”. A personal collection of lo-fi hip hop tracks reminiscent of a Ghibli movie soundtrack, this project is just as whimsical as it is tranquil.

“Green Memory Grass is a nickname we gave a field by the house we grew up in, so it’s an ode to our childhood and nostalgia”.

Release Date

July 15, 2022