hour glass
Stream on:
1 time stands still (feat. imagiro)
2 question
3 foolish fragile mind
4 days left still
5 left to walk
6 looking glass

About Album

Introducing lofi-folk duo, oh caroline – with their debut EP, hour glass. Blending dreamy vocals, lo-fi beats, and sensitive acoustic instrumentation create an irresistible post-genre signature sound.


Release Date

December 17, 2021