Long Distance
Stream on:
1 Miles Away
2 Time Flies
3 Thoughts of You (feat. steezy prime)
4 Keep Failing
5 Softly
6 Cheering Up

About Album

The “Long Distance EP” sees C4C make his debut release on College Music Records while Towerz returns for his 4th release. Our third musketeer, Steezy Prime also returns for a feature performance on “Thoughts of You” (track 3).⁠

This collaborative project visits the recent past – bouncing through varying states of melancholy and nostalgia before concluding with a message of hope – especially with Summer just around the corner.⁠


Release Date

April 23, 2021