Maiden Voyage
Stream on:
1 RV Calypso
2 Snow Is Melting
3 Transmission #3
4 Lavender
5 Maiden Voyage

About Album

Denizou (of Lemaitre) makes his debut on College Music Records with a gorgeous 5-track project ‘Maiden Voyage’. Inspired by long sea-bound journeys and Jacques Cousteau’s research vessel expedition, this EP is an adventure and exploration of its own. Driven by glimmering guitar and massive ambient synths, ‘Maiden Voyage’ is the perfect hybrid of downtempo music and instrumental hip-hop.


Release Date

March 25, 2022