Stream on:
1 Parasomnia
2 Meridian
3 Wait for Me
4 Refractions
5 White Sand
6 Cincinatti

About Album

‘Phonoglow’ is a serene vocal lo-fi collaboration between Mum Child and Hi Noon. The dreamy vocals and trance-like guitars help you to escape and effortlessly transport away from your worldly problems (to a place where dolphins fly in the sky and cassettes float in the sea).


Release Date

May 13, 2021