SoulKare, Vol. 1
Stream on:
1 Kickflip
2 House
3 Greece
4 Overthinking
5 Mantra

About Album

Filled to the brim with jazzy piano chords, funky synth leads, and bouncy complex drum grooves, Keeth’s latest 5-track project ‘SoulKare, Vol. 1’ is a playful but personal ode to family, music, heartfelt memories and nostalgia.


Release Date

September 2, 2022