The edbl x Kazuki Sessions
Stream on:
1 Worldwide (feat. JPRK)
2 Ethereal
3 Lemon Squeezy (feat. Taura Lamb)
4 Cinco
5 Tides (feat. Rachel Jane)
6 Could It Be U (feat. Kieron Boothe)
7 Jazzy Fizzle - Interlude
8 Afrique (feat. Otis Ubaka)
9 Surface (feat. INIMI)
10 J.K. - Interlude
11 Máfia
12 Left to Say (feat. JPRK)

About Album

The harmoniously collaborative 12-track mixtape ‘The edbl x Kazuki Sessions’ is out now!

Producer and singer-songwriter edbl has teamed up with Tokyo-based guitar virtuoso Kazuki Isogai for the melding of two musical masterminds. This album is a hybrid of jazz, hip hop, and R&B, featuring names such as Kieron Boothe, Taura Lamb, Otis Ubaka and more.

Perfect for any chilled out moment, let edbl and Kazuki whisk you away into this vibrant, groovy space.

Release Date

April 29, 2022