The Way Forward
Stream on:
1 Rejoice
2 It Runs In The Neighbourhood
3 The Way Forward
4 Head In The Clouds
5 Good Sport
6 Reminisce (feat. azula)

About Album

‘The Way Forward’ is the new EP from beats stalwart, Stan Forebee 🐝

The project is based around the concept of ‘joy’ and ‘positivity’…: “it speaks to the fact that these help us navigate through tough times with hope, wonder & gratefulness regardless of circumstances” 😌

The five track project is a laidback yet upbeat collection of instrumentals part produced while Stan lived on a vineyard in Australia… 🇦🇺

The spectacular artwork by Itamako is a metaphor both to this as well as the underlying themes of new beginnings within the tape.


Release Date

November 24, 2023