To Avoid a Narrow Path
Stream on:
1 Dawning
2 Changes
3 A Trick of the Light (feat. Saveyda)
4 Let Go (feat. James Mollison)
5 To Avoid a Narrow Path

About Album

‘To Avoid a Narrow Path’ is to be in pursuit of the road less travelled, and that sentiment perfectly sums up Stan lodge’s debut EP.
The multi instrumentalist and producer shares five tracks including collaborations with saxophonist and recent Mercury Prize winner James Mollison as well as lead single with Saveyda. Smooth beats intertwined with Stan’s keys and guitar, with string courtesy of Jed Bevington.


Release Date

September 29, 2023