What Are We Waiting For?
Stream on:
1 What Are We Waitin' For? (feat. Joe Bae & Phoebe Lee)
2 Fall 4 U
3 Laundry Day
4 All I Feel Is Love
5 Tokyo Station

About Album

We’re feeling a little loved up today thanks to Taiyo Ky and his beautiful new EP, full to the brim with perfect valentines vibes.


Release Date

February 14, 2020