Stream on:
1 Fleece
2 Loose
3 1PM
4 Magic
5 Rain
6 Dusty
7 August

About Album

Young’ is the debut release from Westlights! The seven track EP is the perfect introduction to the duo’s stunningly unique approach to lo-fi. They effortlessly create a space where layered beats and rich bass-lines satisfyingly collide with ambient keys and smooth guitar. Take a listen and float off into a tranquil yet energetic space


Release Date

August 27, 2021